Our Staff

Independence

General Manager
Larry O’Malley – larryo@omalleyequipment.com

Sales Manager
Mike O’Malley – mike@omalleyequipment.com

Sales
Josh Barnaby – josh@omalleyequipment.com
Luke Carr – lcarr@omalleyequipment.com
Larry Greve – larryg@omalleyequipment.com
Rick McKinzie – rick@omalleyequipment.com

Parts Manager
Clayton Hibbard – clayton@omalleyequipment.com

Service Manager
Frank Salisbury Jr. – frank@omalleyequipment.com
 
Iola

Store/Sales Manager
Dale Lalman – dlalman@omalleyequipment.com

Sales
Dustin Rockers – drockers@omalleyequipment.com
John Gard - jgard@omalleyequipment.com
Jacob Stitch - jstitch@omalleyequipment.com
Chris Mathews - cmathews@omalleyequipment.com

Parts Manager
Scott Spainhoward – sspainhoward@omalleyequipment.com

Service Manager
Dane Onnen – donnen@omalleyequipment.com
Mark Wehlage – mwehlage@omalleyequipment.com